Date a Celebrity Kickboxer

Your chance to “take out” a kickboxer! Join the boxers Wednesday 12 November at Prive for loads of fun and bid at charity auction to date your favourite boxer. Proceeds to Youth Outreach.

more info: https://planetbattle.wordpress.com/youth-out-reach/

Discount tickets equal to 10% off, for the 25 November Planet Battle available on the night!

3 Responses to “Date a Celebrity Kickboxer”

  1. Bruisergirl77 Says:

    I’ll be bidding on Vusi…… 😉

  2. Will be there. If there’s a Wii, there’s a way!

  3. Heya! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such as yours require a massive amount work?
    I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal
    everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

